Dec 11, 2018  

Office of the President

 Carol Everhart Quillen, A.B. (University of Chicago), Ph.D. (Princeton), President of the College and Professor of History


L. Anthony Elias, B.A. (Davidson), SACSCOC Website Fellow
Julie Goff, B.A. (Davidson), J.D. (Charlotte School of Law), Project Director, Davidson Next
Hannah R. Levinson, B.A. (UNC Charlotte), M.A. (UNC Charlotte), Director of Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Erin S. Moreau, B.A. (Wofford College), M.B.A. (Western Carolina), Administrative Assistant
Justin R. Pfeifer, B.A. (Washington & Lee), M.S. (Columbia), Director of Media Relations
Sarah M. Phillips, B.A. (Davidson), J.D. (UNC Chapel Hill), Vice President and General Counsel
Traci L. Russ-Wilson, Executive Assistant the President
Patrick J. Sellers, B.A. (Davidson), M.A., Ph.D. (Duke), Vice President for Strategic Partnerships

College Communications

Lisa Patterson, B.S.J. (Ohio University), M.A., M.P.H. (Kent State), Interim Director


Gary Bartholomew, B.S. (California State), Assistant Director of Multimedia Production
Gayle McManigle Fishel, B.A. (Elon), Director of Design
William Giduz, A.B. (Davidson), M.S. (Columbia), Director of Photography and News Writer
Doug Minor, B.S. (Keene State), Director of Digital Communications
Winnie Newton, B.C.A. (UNC Charlotte), Associate Director of Design
Morgan Orangi, B.A. (Davidson), Digital Communications Coordinator
Anna Prushinski, B.C.A. (UNC Charlotte), Assistant Director of Digital Communications
Angenette Rice-Figueroa, B.S. (West Virginia), Director of Marketing Communications
Christina Rogers, A.B. (Davidson), M.S. (Virginia Commonwealth), Associate Director of Digital Content
John Stennis Syme, A.B. (Davidson), Senior Writer

Planning and Institutional Research

 Linda M. LeFauve, B.A. (Wells), M.A. (SUNY Buffalo), M.A. (SUNY Geneseo), Associate Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research

  George Campbell, B.A. (Wake Forest), M.A. (Indiana), Associate Director