The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Davidson College
  Nov 18, 2017

Alumni Association

Officers  (as of January 2010)

Susan F. McAvoy '77—President


Atlanta, Georgia

John B. Teague '82—President-Elect


Charlotte, North Carolina

H. Linton Wray '62—Immediate Past President


Chevy Chase, Maryland

Mary Robertson Howell—Vice President


Charlotte, North Carolina

Anthony C. Perez '92—Vice President


Charlotte, North Carolina

Peter J. Wagner '92—Secretary and Alumni Director


Davidson, North Carolina


Decade Representatives

J. McDuffie Bruce, III '72


Greenville, South Carolina

Omari T. Chaney '01


Atlanta, Georgia

A. Hamilton Cooke '63


Jacksonville, Florida

Erika L. Dean '05


Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Walter B. Edgar '65


Columbia, South Carolina

Christopher H. Edmonston '94


Tarboro, North Carolina

George W. Gunn '47


Banner Elk, North Carolina

Izzy S. Justice '90


Cornelius, North Carolina

E.R. "Rusty" Lindsey '76


Raleigh, North Carolina

Mary Tabb Mack '84


Fort Mill, South Carolina

James R. McNab III '04


Stanford, California

Joann Mitchell '78


Pennington, New Jersey

Andrew J. Schwab '93


San Francisco, California

William A. White '52


Charlotte, North Carolina

Lillian G. Woo '86


Silver Spring, Maryland

Katrina Papadopoulos Woolery '04 Austin, Texas

A. Malcolm Campbell '84, Faculty Representative


Davidson, North Carolina

Laura D. T. Sousa '10, Senior Class President


Southport, Connecticut